Customizable Show License Plate

  • Sale
  • $18.99
  • Regular price $25.00


Aluminum, 5.875" x 11.875" x .020" 


****Contact your Bureau of Motor Vehicles for information on permitted plates and frames.

Use for car SHOWS and as wall decor.  

States Without A Front Plate Law

Every state requires at least a rear license plate, but as previously mentioned, there are 19 states that do not require a front plate. These states are:

  • Alabama
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Indiana
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Michigan
  • Mississippi
  • New Mexico
  • North Carolina
  • Oklahoma
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • West Virginia